Tick 2b #12
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-2b"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Block nodes emit;
corpus/round-trip/block-nodes/is green.