The README states its goals and its audience under their own headings #107
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "worktree-readme-goals-audience"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Goals, priority-ordered, and the personas restated as what each may rely on. The old
## Who it is foris gone, replaced by## Audience;## What it is forstays for 5g to remove with the rest of the background.