23 - the block directive's spellings are one file #122
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "23"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Folds
block-directive-arguments.ts,-forms.ts,-marks.tsandlist-break.tsintomarkdown/block-directive.ts. No behaviour change.