10 - decisions: lossy pair never saves back, callout title line, task ids, 5g flavours #131
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "10-decisions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Records the maintainer's answers of 2026-09-26: Goal 5 line, 10e rule and seam, new 10f, 5g amendment.