36b - §8, §9 and §14's decisions move to docs/decisions.md #136
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "36b"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The code list, release automation and non-goals move into docs/decisions.md, indexed from AGENTS.md; citations re-pointed.