Flavour spec 1b: block node syntaxes #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "flavour-blocks"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Panel, expand, media, tables, task/decision lists, layout, extensions and sync blocks as directive syntaxes, plus the precise pipe-vs-directive table rule and the CommonMark image mapping.