Tick 3k and milestone 3, moving their text to todo-history.md #59
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-3k"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
3k landed in #58, the last open sub-item of milestone 3; both items move to todo-history.md per AGENTS.md §15.