Tick 11, moving its text to todo-history.md, and correct 4.1's text #70
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-11"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Checks 11 and 11b, moves their text to todo-history.md, and corrects 4.1's merge rule, counts and floor wording.