Tick 4.4, moving its text to todo-history.md #79
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-44"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Checks 4.4, moves its text to todo-history.md with the account id answer recorded, and drops the order note it no longer needs.