Tick 12a, moving its text to todo-history.md #83
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-12a"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
12a is merged (
16af0b9): the spec and the decisions spell the!adf:grammar. 12b is next.