AGENTS.md records that docs on main describe the release being built #90
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs-describe-next-release"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The maintainer's answer to the 12d review's status-line question:
main's docs describe0.2.0without an interim note.