Tick 13a, moving its text to todo-history.md #92
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-13a"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
13a shipped in #91.