Tick 13 and 13b, moving their text to todo-history.md #94
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-13b"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prose only.