Tick 4b, moving its text to todo-history.md #97
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-4b"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prose only.