Plan the major data update #18
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "worktree-data-update-plan"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Structure, geo tree, sourced categories and order of work in todo.md. Research notes under ~/code/claude-handoffs/fejkdata/2026-09-16/.