Record answers to the 0.4.21 questions #175
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "answer-questions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Turns answered questions 9, 10, 12, 15 and 18 into work items; files #28 (plugin entries in the profile menu) for 0.5.0. #11, #16 and #19 stay open.