Move the macOS check to 0.5.0 #177
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "move-19"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
0.4.21 can ship without a Mac.