Add a README glossary and intended scale; correct the TOKENS comment #184
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-26"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Ships plan items 26 and 38.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.