Guard the group paths against self-lockout, and title a read-only user page View user #195
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-3"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Items 3 and 40. The Groups screen refuses unticking a permission, removing yourself (or a group you are in), or deleting a group, when you are in it and would lose a permission you don't hold directly. A users:read holder sees the user page as View user.