Plan 0.5.0; reserve the plugin id error, translate the duplicate-group refusal, correct four comments and README passages #205
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-48"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Re-plans 0.5.0 as the ten highest-scoring items (the rest move to 0.6.0), and ships items 48, 53, 49, 56 and 47.