Plan 0.5.0 from the six highest-scoring items that wait on nothing #218
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "plan-0.5.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Moves items 28, 50, 54, 2, 5 and 41 into 0.5.0. Items 14, 16 and 19 stay in 0.6.0.