Name the admin example plugin auth-admin in item 2 #219
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-2-name"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Records the maintainer's choice of name for item 2.