File item 60: move the decisions out of AGENTS.md into docs/decisions.md #224
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-60"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Files the decisions-log move as a plan item.