Rename the admin example plugin to auth-admin, and let config/menu.ts hide or rename a profile-menu entry #226
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Items 2 and 58: the admin example plugin is now
auth-admin(screens at/auth-admin/*), and a profile-menu entry takes an optionalidthatoverride.hideandoverride.renametarget.