Plan release 0.5.0: items 62, 63, 68, 69, 64, 66 and 70 #230
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "plan-0.5.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Moves the approved items into 0.5.0.