Delete a group in one Keto transaction, rename the dashboard view, keep permissions on self-refusals #231
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "item-62"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Ships plan items 62, 69 and 64.