More todos #57
Owner
No description provided.
lilleman
added 1 commit 2026-08-05 12:08:27 +02:00
CI / full-gate (push) Successful in 3s
Details
Mirror / github-mirror (push) Successful in 2s
Details
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "permissions-todo"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?