Plan a connectTimeout option, found comparing 0.5.0 with the larvitsmpp forks #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "worktree-connect-timeout-todo"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adds one todo.md item. A connect to a host that drops SYNs stalls for the OS TCP timeout; SwiftHero's 2017 fork is the only fork change with no equivalent in the rewrite.