Leave alert_notification and outbind unanswered #21
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "alert-outbind"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
SMPP 3.4 gives neither a response; answering one failed and emitted sessionError every time.