Make a failed send the whole message's answer, with no merged report after it #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "goal-2-whole"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Maintainer's call: goal 2 gains the clause, README's messageDlr states it.