Record the TLV keying decision as the maintainer's #32
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tlv-decision"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prose only.
9d27ca9c92tob90c2647be