Record the answers to plan 3's public API questions #52
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "plan3-api-answers"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Q1–Q8 answered as the architecture review recommended.