Tick off the 0.5.0 cleanup in todo.md, and decline a token expiry check #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "todo-0.5.0-cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Ticks the npm deprecation, the GitHub retirement and the backlog, records Renovate as Silent on GitHub and the settings on both sides, and declines a token expiry check.