Tick 12d and 12, moving their text to todo-history.md #89
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "tick-12d"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
12d merged as #88, closing 12; their text moves to
todo-history.md.